Flowers and Wool

DSCF1801

Todavía le queda un poquito a la primavera por arrancar, y por eso aprovecho estos días locos para ponerme prendas que sé que pronto tendré que guardar hasta la próxima temporada.

Esta chaqueta de punto ya me la habéis visto en otra ocasión, y es que sin duda ha sido de mis favoritas durante este pasado invierno, aún me cuesta olvidarme de ella, pero tan sólo por unos meses, los cuales estamos deseando que lleguen con las altas temperaturas….

He still has a little bit of spring to start, so I take these crazy days to get items that I know that soon I will have to save up for next season.

This cardigan and you have seen me on another occasion, and it has certainly been one of my favorites during this last winter, still costs me forget her, but only for a few months, which we are looking forward to the high temperatures ….

DSCF1800 DSCF1779 DSCF1796 DSCF1793

Cardigan: Per una (UK)

Chaqueta de lana/ Wool jacket: Promod

Camiseta/ T-shirt: Stradivarius

Jeans: Stradivarius

Zapatos/ Shoes: Polinesia

Clutch: Comercio UK

Relog/ Clock: Tommy Hilfiger

Pulsera/ Bracelet: Accesories

DSCF1781 DSCF1797 DSCF1795

DSCF1804 DSCF1807

Responder

